Kiss ‎– Crazy Rock City

Dr. GIG ‎– DGCD 007
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Love Gun
2 Cold Gin
3 Bang Bang You
4 Calling Dr. Love
5 Heartbreaker / Fits Like A Glove
6 Crazy Crazy Nights
7 Reason To Live
8 Heaven's On Fire
9 Bass Solo / I Love It Loud
10 Lick It Up
11 Black Diamond
12 I Was Made For Lovin' You
13 Shout It Out Loud
14 Strutter
15 Rock And Roll All Nite
16 Detroit Rock City


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 54501461000075

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1999736333 Kiss At Budokan(2xLP, Unofficial) Not On Label (Kiss) 1999736333 1988 Sell This Version
CB 53007 Kiss Calling Dr. Love - Live In Japan '88(CD, Unofficial) Crocodile Beat CB 53007 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
MMR 9203-2 Kiss Guns 'N' Kisses II(LP, Pic, Unofficial) Metal Mess MMR 9203-2 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
IGR 038 Kiss Live At Budokan 1988(DVD-V, P/Unofficial, NTSC) Not On Label (Kiss) IGR 038 Europe 2008 Sell This Version
BAN-030-C Kiss Boxx (Vol. 3)(CD, Unofficial) Banana (4) BAN-030-C Australia 1993 Sell This Version