Kiss ‎– Live At Nippon Budokan, Tokyo

Rock Heroes ‎– RH 4322
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Unofficial Release


1 Detroit Rock City
2 Let Me Go Rock And Roll
3 Firehouse
4 Makin' Love
5 Cold Gin
6 Ace Frehley Solo
7 Nothing To Loose
8 Gene Simmons
9 God Of Thunder
10 Peter Criss Solo
11 God Of Thunder (Cont.)
12 Rock And Roll All Night
13 Black Diamond


Recorde Live At The Nippon Budokan, Tokyo, April 2, 1977

DVD Info:

Image Format: 4:3 NTSC
Colour Foramt: Colour
Duaration: 49:13 Minutes
Region Code: All (0)
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound, 2.0 PCM Stereo
Language: English

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4011778603221

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KI Kiss Live In Japan(LP, Unofficial) Quiktype Records KI Belgium 1985 Sell This Version
WOW-014 Kiss Devil's Advocate(DVD-V, NTSC, Unofficial) The Way Of Wizards WOW-014 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
BRR 0293, BR 0293 Kiss Vintage Kiss (Japan 1980) (Rare Songs Vol.2 From Fancy Fair Album)(CD, Ltd, Unofficial) Black Rose (7), Black Rose (7) BRR 0293, BR 0293 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
CR-2002 Kiss Kiss Army(CD, Unofficial) Capricorn Records (2) CR-2002 Australia 1994 Sell This Version
none Kiss Vintage Kiss (Japan 1980)(LP, Unofficial) El Topo none Italy 1988 Sell This Version