Kiss ‎– Revenge

Mercury ‎– 848 037-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Unholy 3:40
A2 Take It Off 4:50
A3 Tough Love 3:44
A4 Spit 3:32
A5 God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II 5:18
A6 Domino 4:01
B1 Heart Of Chrome 4:02
B2 Thou Shalt Not 3:59
B3 Every Time I Look At You 4:38
B4 Paralyzed 4:14
B5 I Just Wanna 4:07
B6 Carr Jam 1981 2:46


Made in Greece

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 42284 80371 7

Other Versions (5 of 90) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
512 405-1 Kiss Revenge(LP, Album) PolyGram 512 405-1 UK 1992 Sell This Version
848 037-4 Kiss Revenge(Cass, Album, Dol) Mercury 848 037-4 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
848 037-2 Kiss Revenge(CD, Album) Mercury, Phonogram 848 037-2 Netherlands 1992 Sell This Version
848 037-4 Kiss Revenge(Cass, Album) Mercury 848 037-4 Greece 1992 Sell This Version
UICY-25374 Kiss Revenge(CD, Album, RE, SMH) Mercury UICY-25374 Japan 2013 Sell This Version



Add Review



February 11, 2018
edited about 1 year ago

This is the only good Kiss album. Kiss sucks and I hate Kiss. I really hate Kiss. Like, I can't stand Kiss for real.....
Ironically though, this is in my top ten go to albums. This is a really good album. Every song on here is stellar.
Every single other song that Kiss has ever recorded ever sucks.

.....except for Master And Slave. That was a great song. It should have been on this album.