Kiss ‎– Smashes, Thrashes & Hits

Mercury ‎– 836 427-4
Cassette, Compilation, Club Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Let's Put The X In Sex
A2 (You Make Me) Rock Hard
A3 Love Gun
A4 Detroit Rock City
A5 I Love It Loud
A6 Deuce
A7 Lick It Up
B1 Heaven's On Fire
B2 Calling Dr. Love
B3 Strutter
B4 Beth
Vocals – Eric Carr
B5 Tears Are Falling
B6 I Was Made For Lovin' You
B7 Rock And Roll All Nite
B8 Shout It Out Loud

Companies, etc.


A compilation of greatest hits, except Tracks A1 and A2, which were exclusive to this release, and track B4, which was a re-recording of 'Beth' with Eric Carr on vocals.

Other Versions (5 of 66) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
422 836 427-1, 836 427-1 Kiss Smashes, Thrashes & Hits(LP, Comp) Mercury, Mercury 422 836 427-1, 836 427-1 US 1988 Sell This Version
836 759-2 Kiss Smashes, Thrashes & Hits(CD, Comp) Vertigo, Phonogram 836 759-2 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version
836 759-4 Kiss Smashes, Thrashes & Hits(Cass, Comp) Vertigo 836 759-4 Greece 1988 Sell This Version
836 887-1 Kiss Smashes, Thrashes & Hits(LP, Comp, Pic) Mercury 836 887-1 US 1988 Sell This Version
836 427-1 KISS Smashes, Thrashes & Hits(LP, Comp) Mercury 836 427-1 Brazil 1988 Sell This Version