Kiss ‎– Smashes, Thrashes & Hits

Vertigo ‎– 836 759-4
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Let's Put The X In Sex
A2 Crazy, Crazy Nights
A3 (You Make Me) Rock Hard
A4 Love Gun
A5 Detroit Rock City
A6 I Love It Loud
A7 Reason To Live
A8 Lick It Up
B1 Heaven's On Fire
B2 Strutter
B3 Beth (With Eric Carr Vocal)
Vocals – Eric Carr
B4 Tears Are Falling
B5 I Was Made For Lovin' You
B6 Rock And Roll All Night
B7 Shout It Out Loud

Other Versions (5 of 64) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
422 836 427-1, 836 427-1 Kiss Smashes, Thrashes & Hits(LP, Comp) Mercury, Mercury 422 836 427-1, 836 427-1 US 1988 Sell This Version
836 759-2 Kiss Smashes, Thrashes & Hits(CD, Comp) Vertigo, Phonogram 836 759-2 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version
836 887-1 Kiss Smashes, Thrashes & Hits(LP, Comp, Pic) Mercury 836 887-1 US 1988 Sell This Version
836 427-1 KISS Smashes, Thrashes & Hits(LP, Comp) Mercury 836 427-1 Brazil 1988 Sell This Version
P2-36427 KISS Smashes, Thrashes & Hits(CD, Comp, Club) Mercury P2-36427 US 1988 Sell This Version