Kiss ‎– Unmasked

ZKP RTVL ‎– KL 0662, Casablanca ‎– KL 0662
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Is That You?
Written-By – Gerard McMahon
A2 Shandi
A3 Talk To Me
A4 Naked City
A5 What Makes The World Go 'Round
B1 Tomorrow
B2 Two Sides Of The Coin
B3 She's So European
B4 Easy As It Seems
B5 Torpedo Girl
B6 You're All That I Want

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at The Record Plant, New York, New York
Mastered at Sterling Sound NY.

P 1980 Casablanca Records & FilmWorks Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SOKOJ

Other Versions (5 of 120) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NBLP 7225 Kiss Unmasked(LP, Album, 18=) Casablanca NBLP 7225 US 1980 Sell This Version
7144 032 Kiss Unmasked(Cass, Album) Casablanca 7144 032 Germany 1980 Sell This Version
6302 032 Kiss Desenmascarado(LP, Album) Casablanca 6302 032 Argentina 1980 Sell This Version
CALP 5062 Kiss Unmasked(LP, Album) Casablanca CALP 5062 Italy 1980 Sell This Version
6302 032 Kiss Unmasked(LP, Album) Mercury 6302 032 Ireland 1980 Sell This Version