Kitaro ‎– Lady Of Dreams

Geffen Records ‎– MVCG-82
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Symphony Of The Forest 4:27
2 Mysterious Island 3:35
3 Lady Of Dreams
Lyrics By, Vocals – Jon Anderson
4 A Drop Of Silence 2:51
5 After The Rain 2:51
6 A Passage Of Life 3:54
7 Aqua 5:55
8 Sundance 6:00
9 Magical Wave 2:05
10 Symphony Of Dreams 5:44
11 Island Of Life
Lyrics By, Vocals – Jon Anderson

Companies, etc.


This Japanese release is quite different from the original US release.
Alternative metallic gold artwork with an 8 page insert and different tracks:
Agreement & Dream Of Chant both featuring Jon Anderson were replaced here with different mixes of Aqua from the album Oasis & Sundance from Light Of The Spirit.
After The Rain is an extra track, which is totally different from the same titled track on the 2007 album Sacred Journey of Ku-Kai vol. 3.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988067 005700
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GED24477, GEFD24477 Kitaro Dream(CD, Album) Geffen Records, Geffen Records GED24477, GEFD24477 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
GEFD 24477 Kitaro Dream(CD, Album, RE) Geffen Records GEFD 24477 Argentina 1999 Sell This Version
none Kitaro Dream(Cass, Album, Promo, Dol) Geffen Records none US 1992 Sell This Version
170.8070 Kitaro Dream(LP) Geffen Records 170.8070 Brazil 1992 Sell This Version
48280-2, 72438-48280-2-8 Kitaro Dream(CD, Album, RE) DOMO (2), DOMO (2) 48280-2, 72438-48280-2-8 US 2013 Sell This Version