Klaus Wunderlich ‎– The Collection

Castle Communications PLC ‎– CCSLP 128
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 Fly Robin Fly
A2 Nights On Broadway
A3 Also Spracht Zarathrustra
A4 Waterloo
A5 Teenage Rampage
A6 Devil Gate Drive
A7 Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep
A8 Sunny
A9 Rose Garden
A10 Cracklin' Rose
A11 January
A12 Never Can Say Goodbye
A13 Jenny Gotta Dance
A14 Shame, Shame, Shame
A15 Let Me Be The One
A16 Oh Boy
A17 Only You Can
B1 Honey, Honey
B2 Kissin' In The Back Row Of The Movies
B3 Sugar Baby Love
B4 This Will Be
B5 Mississipi
B6 There Goes My First Love
B7 Guantanamera
B8 Rhinestone Cowboy
B9 What Am I Gonna Do With You
B10 I Write The Song
B11 Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto De Aranjuez
B12 A Little Love And Understanding
B13 Nostalgia
B14 Are You Lonesome Tonight
B15 Look At Me
B16 Delta Queen
B17 Clair
C1 Get Down
C2 Down Town
C3 Sunshine Lover
C4 Amazing Grace
C5 Mother Of Mine
C6 Sugar Me
C7 Standing In The Road
C8 Till I Kissed You
C9 Do You Wanna Dance
C10 Kailakee Kailako
C11 Paloma Blanca
C12 Fox On The Run
C13 Only Yesterday
C14 Bye Bye Baby
D1 Amore Grande, Amore Libero
D2 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
D3 Mandy
D4 The Entertainer
D5 Si
D6 I'm Leaving It All Up To You
D7 Tweedle Dee Tweedle Dum
D8 How Do You Do
D9 Never Ending Song Of Love
D10 Poppa Joe
D11 You Never Listen To A Reason
D12 Let's Twist Again
D13 Mamma Mia
D14 Jackson
D15 Charly Brown
D16 Love To Love You Baby
D17 The Last Farewell
D18 My Prayer

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 013428 031285

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All