Kliché* ‎– Okay Okay Boys

Medley Records ‎– MDLP 6090, Medley Records ‎– MdLP 6090
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bag De Røde Bjerge 4:00
A2 Pil På Himlen 3:40
A3 Patrulje
Vocals [Additional] – Lars Stagis
A4 Bravo Charlie 3:35
A5 Oppenheimers Formiddag 4:15
B1 Ok Ok Boys 5:00
B2 Brændende Kakler 3:10
B3 Mamma Mamma 2:03
B4 IKB 3:20
B5 Ansigt Til Ansigt 4:47

Companies, etc.



Recorded in Svinkløv, Studiomobilen, April 1982, engineering Gis Ingvardtsen,
Additional Werner Studio, engineering Werner, and Puk Studio, engineering Puk.
Mixed by Poul Bruun/Kliche/Puk at Puk Studio.
℗ 1982. Made in E.E.C.

Track B3 is "Mama Mama" on Backcover and Dustbag.
Track B4 is "International Klein Blue" on Backcover.
Track durations on Backcover differ from those on Center Labels.

Dustbag with lyrics and credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A-side, etching): MdLP 6090-A // 50361-1-Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side, etching): MdLP 6090-B // 50362-2-Y
  • Rights Society: n©b

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SRS 4681 Kliché* Okay Okay Boys(LP, Album) Silence (3) SRS 4681 Sweden 1982 Sell This Version
MdMC 6090 Kliché* Okay Okay Boys(Cass, Album) Medley Records MdMC 6090 Denmark 1982 Sell This Version
MDCD 6090 Kliche (2) Okay Okay Boys(CD, Album, RE) Medley Records MDCD 6090 Denmark 1989 Sell This Version
EMI 8359112 Kliché* Okay Okay Boys(CD, Album, RE) Medley Records EMI 8359112 Denmark Unknown Sell This Version
MDLP 6090, MdLP 6090 Kliché* Okay Okay Boys(LP, Album) Medley Records, Medley Records MDLP 6090, MdLP 6090 Denmark Unknown Sell This Version