Klubbheads ‎– MP3 Collection CD 1

RMG Records ‎– RMG 1311 MP 3, ToCo International ‎– ToCo - 122.395
CD, CD-ROM, Compilation


Turn Up The Bass (SP)
1 Turn Up The Bass (Radio Mix)
2 Turn Up The Bass (Da Techno Bohemian Phuture Mix)
3 Turn Up The Bass (First Mix)
4 Turn Up The Bass (Extended Mix)
5 Turn Up The Bass (Acapella)
6 Turn Up The Bass (Al Cappucino)
Big Bass Bomb (SP)
7 Big Bass Bomb (Radio Mix)
8 Big Bass Bomb (DJ BoozyWoozy's Bamboo Bass Mix)
9 Big Bass Bomb (Flex Klubb Mix)
10 "Al Cappucino In Ibiza"
11 Big Bass Bomb (Flex Dubb Mix)
12 Big Bass Bomb (Acapella)
13 Ben Liebrand's Sixpack 2000 Minimix
Release The Pressure (SP)
14 Release The Pressure (Radio Mix)
15 Release The Pressure (DJ Disco's Release The 70's Mix)
16 Release The Pressure (DJ Rene & Da Groove Remix)
17 Release The Pressure (Original Mix)
18 Release The Pressure (Greenfield's Pancake Mix)
19 Release The Pressure (Dub Mix)
20 Release The Pressure (Acapella)
Hiphopping (SP)
21 Hiphopping (Gangsta Radio Mix)
22 Hiphopping - Hip Hop Don't Stop
23 Hiphopping (Gangsta Mix)
24 MMDE Intro
25 Hiphopping - Hip Hop Don't Stop (Gangsta-Pella)
26 Hiphopping - St.Petersburg Radio Jingle
Here We Go (SP)
27 Here We Go (Radio Mix)
28 Here We Go (Gangstek Mix)
29 Here We Go (Extended Mix)
30 Here We Go (Radio Mix With Al Cappucino)
31 Here We Go (Acapella)
32 Forget Al Cappucino
Let The Party Begin (SP)
33 Let The Party Begin (Radio Mix)
34 Let The Party Begin (Green Court Remix)
35 Let The Party Begin (Klubb Mix)
36 Let The Party Begin (Dubb Mix)
37 Let The Party Begin (Extended)
38 Let The Party Begin (Acapella)
Somebody Skreem! (SP)
39 Somebody Skreem! (Radio Edit)
40 Skreem! (Klubb Edit)
41 Somebody Skreem! (Extended Mix)
42 Skreem! (Da Techno Bohemian Mix)
43 Skreem! (Klubb Extended)
44 Skreem-A-Pella
Bamboo Session (SP)
45 Countdown
46 Klubbslang
47 T.Y.H.H.I.T.A.
48 Ubileyniy (T.Y.H.H.I.T.A.)
49 Much Have We Travelled
Front To The Back (CD)
50 Mmde Intro
51 Hiphopping
52 Klubbhopping (South Side Spinners Remix)
53 Turn Up The Bass
54 Raise Your Hands (Feat. DJ Mark van Dale) (Klubbheads Old School Mix)
55 Big Bass Bomb
56 Discohopping (Lock' N Load's Check-Up Remix)
57 Kickin' Hard 2001 (Central Seven Remix)
58 Release The Pressure
59 The Magnet
60 Klubbhopping
61 Discohopping
62 Kickin' Hard
63 Ben Liebrand's Sixpack 2000 Minimix (Feat. Klubbhopping, Discohopping, Pumped Up Funk, Kickin' Hard, Release The Pressure, Turn Up The Bass)
64 Pumped Up Funk
65 Tempo Fiesta
66 Release The Pressure (DJ Disco's Release The 70's Mix)
67 Kickin' Hard (DJ Disco's Hard Kickin' Disco Mix)
Video1 Klubbhopping
Video2 Discohopping
Video3 Kickin' Hard
Video4 Release The Pressure
Video5 Turn Up The Bass
Video6 Big Bass Bomb
Video7 Hiphopping

Companies, etc.


The line on the label side runs “Klubbheads Present Hits CD1”

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 601365 015201
  • Barcode (String): 4601365015201
  • Matrix / Runout: RMG 1311-MP3 CD1
  • Matrix / Runout: www.compactdiski.ru
  • Other (Mould SID Code): IFPI RT-03
  • Other: ООО "RMG Company" Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ №77-18