Knobody (2) ‎– Tha Clean-Up

Hiero Imperium ‎– HIERO23017CD
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Message From Quiana (Intro)
2 Back
3 Supa
Featuring – Francis S., Jacoria
4 I'm On It
5 Sacrafice
Featuring – G7 (3)
6 What U Think
7 I Neva Said
8 Wrong Clock
Featuring – A-Plus, Butchie B, Mistah F.A.B., Opio
9 On My Job
10 OthaWorld
11 Granted
Featuring – Jacoria
12 Menace
13 Tha Caged Bird
14 Champion
Featuring – Casual


Hiero Imperium's first signing to their newly established Triple I League! Upcoming Bay Area talent, Knobody out of East Oakland drops The Cleanup with real West Coast sensibilities and less of a focus on the catchiness of the crap that seems to be coming out of the region as of late. Knobody is a lyricist very deserving of the opportunity he's been given and we will most likely hear more from him in the future as his new label mates continue to give praise. Featuring guest appearances by Mistah FAB, A-Plus, Casual and more.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 655323013024

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All