Konami Kukeiha Club ‎– Castlevania III: Dracula's Curse - Original Video Game Soundtrack

Mondo (3) ‎– MOND-073
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange with grey and black splatter


NES Version
A1 Prelude
A2 Epitaph
A3 Prayer
A4 Beginning
A5 Boss Fight
A6 Block Clear
A7 Destiny
A8 Clockwork
A9 Encounter
A10 Mad Forest
A11 Anxiety
A12 Rising
A13 Dead Beat
B14 Stream
B15 Nightmare
B16 Aquarius
B17 Demon Seed
B18 Deja Vu (Vampire Killer)
B19 Riddle
B20 Pressure
B21 Overture
B22 Big Battle
B23 Boss 3
B24 All Clear
B25 Evergreen
B26 Flashback
B27 Player Out
B28 Game Over
Famicom Version (VRC6 Chip Audio)
C1 Prelude
C2 Epitaph
C3 Prayer
C4 Beginning
C5 Boss Fight
C6 Block Clear
C7 Destiny
C8 Clockwork
C9 Encounter
C10 Mad Forest
C11 Anxiety
C12 Rising
C13 Dead Beat
D14 Stream
D15 Nightmare
D16 Aquarius
D17 Demon Seed
D18 Deja Vu (Vampire Killer)
D19 Riddle
D20 Pressure
D21 Overture
D22 Big Battle
D23 Boss 3
D24 All Clear
D25 Evergreen
D26 Flashback
D27 Player Out
D28 Game Over

Companies, etc.



Orange with grey and black splatter vinyl; limited to 2,500 copies.
Tracks listed sequentially on back jacket.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 16892 46704 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): MOND-073 152361E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): MOND-073 152361E2/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, stamped): MOND-073 152361E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, stamped): MOND-073 152361E4/B