Konami Kukeiha Club ‎– Castlevania: Symphony Of The Night - Original Video Game Soundtrack

Mondo (3) ‎– MOND-075
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Stereo, Translucent Red, 180 Gram


A1 Metamorphosis 1
A2 Prologue
A3 Dance Of Illusions
A4 Moonlight Nocturne
A5 Prayer
A6 Dracula's Curse
A7 Dance Of Gold
A8 Marble Gallery
A9 Tower Of Mist
A10 Nocturne
A11 Wood Carving Partita
A12 Door Of Holy Spirits
B1 Festival Of Servants
B2 Land Of Benediction
B3 Requiem For The Gods
B4 Crystal Teardrop
B5 Abandoned Pit
B6 Rainbow Cemetery
B7 Silence
B8 Lost Painting
B9 Dance Of Pales
B10 Curse Zone
B11 Enchanted Banquet
B12 Wandering Ghosts
C1 The Tragic Prince
C2 Door To The Abyss
C3 Heavenly Doorway
C4 Death Ballad
C5 Blood Relations
C6 Metamorphosis 2
C7 Finale Toccata
C8 Black Banquet
C9 Metamorphosis 3
C10 The Old Librarian
Saturn Bonus Tracks
D1 Guardian
D2 Vampire Killer Remix 1
D3 Vampire Killer Remix 2
D4 Bloody Tears Remix 1
D5 Bloody Tears Remix 2
D6 Beginning Remix 1
D7 Beginning Remix 2

Companies, etc.



2xLP 180 Gram Translucent Red vinyl.
Bloody Tears Remix 2 written incorrectly on back of jacket and center label as Bloody Rears Remix 2.
Catalog number written as MOND-075 on obi-style strip, Mond-075 on spine and center labels and as mond-075 on back of the jacket.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 43563 10638 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): MOND-075 177605E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): MOND-075 177605E2/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, stamped): MOND-075 177605E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, stamped): MOND-075 177605E4/A


Reviews Show All 5 Reviews

Add Review



November 16, 2020

No complaints here. It sounds great, and the disc is gorgeous. The shortness of the tracks does leave a little to be desired, but the full soundtrack still makes for a great listening session.


January 22, 2019
Zero complaints with this pressing. Plays beautifully and sounds awesome


January 14, 2019
edited over 2 years ago

Sounds good and clean if a little on the flat side.

The packaging I kind of like and kind of hate. The red gloss and overall design is a bit underwhelming. I like the front but to use the exact same design template for the inside and back just feels like a waste. Kind of boring gatefold if I'm honest. Also the packaging is incredibly tight, I can't get the records back in without considerable force.

Also, feels like this could have been either edited down to less tracks or expanded to a 4LP boxset as almost every track finishes too soon. Both A and B sides have 12 tracks on them... I should have noticed this before even buying, it defeintely raises red flags and is a disappointment for sure. Feels more like a quick tourist trip through SOTN's soundtrack rather than a lovely bask as it should have been.


January 8, 2019
edited over 2 years ago

Beautiful packaging, high quality vinyl. No noise at all on my pressing. If I had one complaint it would be remove the remixes and repeat the structure on some of the songs -- I feel like some of them are just too short for such wonderful compositions. Otherwise, Mondo did a great job once again