Kool G Rap & DJ Polo* ‎– Wanted: Dead Or Alive

Cold Chillin' ‎– CC9011
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Streets Of New York
Producer – Kool G Rap, Large Professor
A2 Wanted: Dead Or Alive
A3 Money In The Bank
Featuring – Ant Live, Freddie Foxxx, Large ProfessorProducer – Large Professor
A4 Bad To The Bone
Keyboards – Robert "JD Drumsticks" Stevenson
A5 Talk Like Sex
Producer – Kool G Rap
A6 Play It Again, Polo
B1 Erase Racism
Co-producer – Cool VFeaturing – Big Daddy Kane, Biz MarkieProducer – Biz Markie
B2 Kool Is Back
B3 Play It Kool
B4 Death Wish
B5 Jive Talk
Producer – DJ Polo
B6 The Polo Club
Producer – DJ Polo

Companies, etc.



℗ © 1990/1997 Cold Chillin' Records, Inc..

Originally released in 1990. This reissue can be identified by its catalog number, the copyright information printed on the jacket and labels, and the information found in the runout grooves.

The pressing plant information found in the runout grooves, which indicates that this reissue was initially pressed in 1997.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 54647-9011-1 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 754647901113
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side A [hand-etched]): CC9011-A S-35013
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side B [hand-etched]): CC9011-B S-35014

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All