Kool & The Gang ‎– Unite

Milan ‎– 74321 44615-2
CD, Album


1 (Jump Up On The) Rhythm And Ride
2 I Think I Love You
3 Love Come Down
4 Pretty Little Sexy Miss
5 Better Late Than Never
6 Heart
7 My Search Is Over
8 Wkool/ Summer
9 B. Ball/ Brown
10 Give Right Now To You
11 State Of The Earth Address/ The Weight
12 Show Us The Way To Love
13 Now Is The Time/ Unite/ It's Not Too Late
14 Klassical Kool/ God Will Find You
15 Spatial Relationships

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JRSCD 1002 Kool And The Gang* Unite(CD, Album) JRS Records JRSCD 1002 US 1992 Sell This Version
CD. 1218 Kool And The Gang* Unite(CD, Album, RE) Fonomusic CD. 1218 Spain 1993 Sell This Version
CP 1012 / CP 021 Kool & The Gang Unite(CD, Album, RE) Culture Press CP 1012 / CP 021 France 1998 Sell This Version
INT 445.188 Kool And The Gang* Unite(Cass, Album) Intercord INT 445.188 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
JICK-89234 Kool And The Gang* Unite(CD, Album, RE) JRS Records JICK-89234 Japan 1993 Sell This Version