Korben Nice & signalCoda ‎– Dark Hemisphere

Wunderblock Records ‎– WR024
4 × File, FLAC, MP3, WAV, EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Korben Nice Dark Hemisphere
2 Korben Nice Dark Hemisphere (signalCoda Remix)
Remix – signalCoda
3 signalCoda Out Of My Mind
4 signalCoda Out Of My Mind
Remix – Korben Nice



Add Review



March 25, 2016

The young uprising Spanish techno star Korben Nice is back to Wunderblock Records, now with his partner-in-crime signalCoda. They deliver 2 strong dancefloor devastators, with 2 remixes made for each other.

Played & supported by DVS1, Marcel Dettmann, Slam, Exium, Jonas Kopp, Milton Bradley, Deepbass, Drumcell, Richie Hawtin, Ame, Takaaki Itoh, Synthek, Tomohiko Sagae, Ryuji Takeuchi, 2000 and One, Mijk van Dijk, Xhei, Juho Kusti, Abstract Division, Electric Indigo, Techno Scene, Eric Cloutier, Endlec, Amotik, Alhek, The Noisemaker, Kevin de Vries, Hannu Ikola, MTD, Tracy, Corvum, Relic Radiation, Alex Schultz, Mudrost, Gotshell, H.Paul, Kryss Hypnowave, Energun, Marnyc, Sonitus Eco, EOM, i1 Ambivalent, Datura Dilema, Alex Meshkov, Micol Danieli, The Clairvoyants, Doca, Larix, Woody McBride, Pjotr G, Repart and more.

Tracks 1 and 2 are written and produced by Korben Nice in Barcelona, Spain.
Tracks 3 and 4 are written and produced by signalCoda in Madrid, Spain.
Track 2 remixed by signalCoda.
Track 4 remixed by Korben Nice.
Mastered by signalCoda in Madrid, Spain.
Artwork by Magicbelka.
Distributed by Triple Vision [NL].
All rights reserved. Copyright control.
[p][c] 2016 Wunderblock Records [WR024]