Korn ‎– Live At Montreux 2004

Eagle Eye Media ‎– EE 39169-9

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Right Now
2 Break Some Off
3 Got The Life
4 Here To Stay
5 Falling Away From Me
6 Blind
7 Shoots And Ladders
8 One
9 Freak On A Leash
10 A.D.I.D.A.S.
11 Dead Bodies Everywhere
12 Did My Time
13 Another Brick In The Wall
Written-By – Pink Floyd
14 Faget
15 Somebody Someone
16 Y'all Want A Single



Including booklet with info about the history of Korn.
(c) 2008 Montreux Sounds
(c) 2008 Eagle Rock Entertainment
Running time: 75 mins approx.

On the back:
This stunning Korn concert is the band's only appearence at Montreux so far. It features the classic line-up of Reginald Arvizu, Jonathan Davis, James Shaffer, David Silveria and Brian Welch in one of his last appearences with the group. With a set packed with classic tracks, Korn rock Montreux as it has never rocked before!

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ERBRD5011 Korn Live at Montreux(Blu-ray) Eagle Vision ERBRD5011 Europe 2008 Sell This Version
RV0899 Korn Live At Montreux 2004(DVD, PAL) Eagle Eye Media, Rajon Vision RV0899 Australia 2008 Sell This Version
EVBRD 33317-9 Korn Live At Montreux 2004(Blu-ray, Multichannel) Eagle Eye Media EVBRD 33317-9 US 2008 Sell This Version
EE 39169-9 Korn Live At Montreux 2004(DVD, Unofficial, NTSC, Dig) Eagle Eye Media (2) EE 39169-9 Russia 2008 Sell This Version
EREDV694 Korn Live At Montreux 2004(DVD, PAL) Eagle Vision EREDV694 Europe 2008 Sell This Version