Korn ‎– Untouchables

Immortal Records (3) ‎– KU-5842
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 From Your Heart
A2 Chasing Me
A3 Full Of Sorrow
A4 Tear Me Down
A5 In Place
A6 I Want To Be Gone
A7 Here To Stay
B1 Falling
B2 All My Hate
B3 Leave This Place
B4 Comers Of My Minds
B5 Help Me Stay Alive
B6 Make It Go Away
B7 Everything That I Could Find

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 2 18342 25842

Other Versions (5 of 62) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EK 61488 Korn Untouchables(CD, Album, Ltd) Epic EK 61488 US 2002 Sell This Version
4 501770 Korn Untouchables(Cass, Album) Epic, Immortal Records (3) 4 501770 Chile 2002 Sell This Version
EK 61488 Korn Untouchables(CD, Album) Epic, Immortal Records (3) EK 61488 US 2002 Sell This Version
none Korn Untouchables(14xFile, AAC, Album, 128) Epic none US 2002
EK 61488, EPC 501770 4 Korn Untouchables(Cass, Album, RE) Epic, Immortal Records (3) EK 61488, EPC 501770 4 Ukraine 2005 Sell This Version