Kraak & Smaak ‎– Electric Hustle

Jalapeno Records ‎– JAL 113V, [PIAS] Recordings ‎– 481.A045.012, [PIAS] Recordings ‎– PIASNL0030LP, [PIAS] Recordings ‎– 5414939124419
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Built For Love
Featuring, Vocals – RomanthonyWritten-By – Moore*
A2 Let's Go Back
Vocals, Featuring – RomanthonyWritten-By – Moore*
A3 Dynamite
Vocals – Sebastian (43)Vocals [Additional] – Anna Sophia AngnoeWritten-By – Van Den Berg*
B1 Call Up To Heaven
Arranged By [Brass], Saxophone – Tommie FreekeBass Guitar – Marco De MeijerTrombone – Arno BakkerTrumpet – George PancrasVocals, Featuring – Lex EmpressWritten-By – Keijssers*
B2 Wasted With A Smile
Featuring, Vocals – John TurrellGuitar – Guido SchuurmanWritten-By – Turrell*
B3 My Synths Are The Bomb
C1 Forget About You
Featuring, Vocals – Lee FieldsWritten-By – Schra*, Fields*
C2 Fairy Falling
Featuring, Vocals – Lex EmpressWritten-By – Keijssers*
C3 The Storm
Drums [Live Drums], Percussion – Andre KempFeaturing, Vocals – Lex EmpressWritten-By – Keijssers*
D1 Hold Back Love
Arranged By [Brass], Saxophone – Tommie FreekeMixed By [Final Mixing] – Barny PronkSounds [Additional Sounds] – DJ Git HyperTrombone – Arno BakkerTrumpet – George PancrasWritten-By – Keijssers*
D2 Never Too Late
Featuring, Vocals – Janne SchraWritten-By – Schra*
D3 Turrell's Lament
Arranged By [Brass], Clarinet – Tommie FreekeMixed By [Final Mixing] – Barny PronkTrombone – Arno BakkerTrumpet – George PancrasWritten-By, Featuring, Vocals – Turrell*

Companies, etc.



All tracks mixed @ Kraak & Smaak Studio Leiden, The Netherlands

Mastered @ Saint Of Sound

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 052442 000938

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JAL 113 Kraak & Smaak Electric Hustle(CDr, Album, Promo) Jalapeno Records JAL 113 UK 2011 Sell This Version
481.A045.022, PIASNL0030CD Kraak & Smaak Electric Hustle(CD, Album) [PIAS] Recordings, [PIAS] Recordings 481.A045.022, PIASNL0030CD Benelux 2011 Sell This Version
JAL 113 Kraak & Smaak Electric Hustle(CD, Album) Jalapeno Records JAL 113 UK 2011 Sell This Version