Kraak & Smaak ‎– Pleasure Centre

Boogie Angst ‎– BA042V
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kraak & Smaak Pleasure Centre
A2 Kraak & Smaak Ft. Ivar In Plain Sight
Featuring – Ivar
A3 Kraak & Smaak Ft. Sanguita Soul Liberator
Featuring – Sanguita
B1 Kraak & Smaak Ft. Satchmode Don't Want This To Be Over
Featuring – Satchmode
B2 Kraak & Smaak Ft. imugi 이무기 Sommeron
Featuring – imugi 이무기
B3 Kraak & Smaak Ft. Kraak & Smaak Twilight
Featuring – Izo FitzRoy
B4 Kraak & Smaak Echo Park
C1 Kraak & Smaak Ft. The Palms (2) Same Blood
Featuring – The Palms (2)
C2 Kraak & Smaak Ft. Nic Hanson Say The Word
Featuring – Nic Hanson
C3 Kraak & Smaak Ft. Wolfgang Valbrun 24hr Fling
Featuring – Wolfgang Valbrun
C4 Kraak & Smaak Ft. Izo FitzRoy Sweet Time
Featuring – Izo FitzRoy
D1 Kraak & Smaak Ft. Wolfgang Valbrun Guilty Discomforts
Featuring – Wolfgang Valbrun
D2 Kraak & Smaak Ft. Gavin Turek Out In The Daylight
Featuring – Gavin Turek
D3 Kraak & Smaak Ft. Berenice van Leer I Think
Featuring – Berenice van Leer
D4 Kraak & Smaak Ft. Ivar & Berenice van Leer Naked
Featuring – Berenice van Leer, Ivar

Companies, etc.



Gatefold sleeve with insert with credits.

Includes download code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5050580721166
  • Barcode (Text): 5 050580 721166
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, etched): BJ77956-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, etched): BJ77956-01 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side C, etched): BJ77956-02 C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side D, etched): BJ77956-02 D1

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All