Krabathor ‎– Lies

Monster Nation ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing, White Label


A1 The Truth About Lies
A2 Unnecessarity
A3 Short Report On The Ritual Carnage
A4 Tears, Hope And Hate
A5 Pain Of Bleeding Hearts
A6 Rebirth Of Blasphemy
B1 Imperator [Strikes Again]
B2 Stonedream
B3 Believe...
B4 Pacifistic Death
B5 The Rise Of Brutality
B6 Pain That Doesn't Hurt
B7 The Truth About Lies
B8 Unnecessarity

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 107463E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 107463E2/A

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MR 019 CD Krabathor Lies(CD, Album) Morbid Records (2) MR 019 CD Germany 1995 Sell This Version
MN-028 Krabathor Lies(LP, Album) Monster Nation MN-028 Czech Republic 2013 Sell This Version
MR 019 CD Krabathor Lies(CD, Album, Ltd, Met) Morbid Records (2) MR 019 CD Germany 1997 Sell This Version
WM 200.010 Krabathor Lies(Cass, Album) Wizard (4) WM 200.010 Bulgaria 1995 Sell This Version
SPC008 Krabathor Lies(Cass, Album) Soundless Productions SPC008 Lithuania 1996 Sell This Version