Krabathor ‎– Unfortunately Dead

CDr, Album, Unofficial Release, Limited Edition


1 They Are Unfortunately Dead 4:30
2 The Eagles You Can Have 5:43
3 Mirror Of Your Steps 4:52
4 Different Fate 4:28
5 Surviving On Arrogance 5:02
6 To Be Unknown 5:58
7 Living On The Threat Of One Finger 4:54
8 The Evil Men Can Do 2:37
9 Death Through The Centuries 8:13

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Shaark studio, Czech Republic, August 2000.

Speckmann uses: GHS Boomers 50-115 strings and GIBSON basses exclusively
Christopher uses: IBANEZ guitars, MESA BOOGIE amplifiers
Skull uses: PEARL and TAMA drums, PAISTE cymbals, REMO, EVANS heads

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IR-C-156 Krabathor Unfortunately Dead(Box, Ltd + CD, Album) System Shock IR-C-156 Germany 2000 Sell This Version
ANGEL 040 Krabathor Unfortunately Dead(Cass, Album) Dark Angel Records ANGEL 040 Thailand 2002 Sell This Version
ROC 007-28 Krabathor Unfortunately Dead(Cass, Album) Rocris Disc ROC 007-28 Romania 2000 Sell This Version
MAB 176 Krabathor Unfortunately Dead(Cass, Album) M.A.B. Records MAB 176 Czech Republic 2000 Sell This Version
IR-C 200 Krabathor Unfortunately Dead(Cass, Album) Pagan Records IR-C 200 Poland 2001 Sell This Version