Kraftwerk ‎– Radio-Activity

Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Geige Counter
A2 Radioactivity
A3 Radioland
A4 Airwaves
A5 Intermission
A6 News
B1 The Voice Of Energy
B2 Antenna
B3 Radio Stars
B4 Uranium
B5 Transistor
B6 Ohm Sweet Ohm


South Korean unofficial release under cat. number HES-9. Similar to another release with same cat. number, but with brown labels and picture sleeve, printed in green colour.
Back of sleeve represent inner sleeve artwork with lyrics. Track list cropped out.
Track list is on labels only.
Track A1 misspelled as "Geiger covnter" , A3 misspelled as "Radinland", track B6 misspelled as "Home Sweet Home"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side, stamped): HES~(~A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side, stamped): PDA-7002~B

Other Versions (5 of 162) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1C 062-82 087 Kraftwerk Radio-Aktivität(LP, Album) Kling Klang, HÖR ZU, EMI Electrola 1C 062-82 087 Germany 1975 Sell This Version
SN-16380 Kraftwerk Radio-Activity(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records SN-16380 Canada 1986 Sell This Version
S21-56940, CLEO58752 Kraftwerk Radio-Activity(CD, Album, RE) CEMA Special Markets, Cleopatra S21-56940, CLEO58752 US 1992 Sell This Version
ST-11457 Kraftwerk Radio-Activity(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST-11457 US 1975 Sell This Version
E-ST 11457, 0C 062.82087 Kraftwerk Radio-Activity(LP, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records E-ST 11457, 0C 062.82087 UK 1975 Sell This Version