Kraftwerk ‎– Tribal Gathering

Dancing Horse ‎– DH-010
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Numbers 5:56
2 Computerworld 3:39
3 Radioactivity 7:53
4 Transeurope Express 9:41
5 Pocket Calculator 11:21
6 The Robots 5:30
7 The Robots II 4:32


Recorded live at the Tribal Gathering Luton England 05 24 97.

Title is misspelled 'Tribal Gatherring' on one spine.

The disc has The Robots split in two tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DH-010 514558 IFPI L601

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Kraftwerk Tribal Gathering 1997(12", Unofficial) Not On Label (Kraftwerk) none Japan 1997 Sell This Version
KTG 001, none Kraftwerk Tribal Gathering(CD, Unofficial, Comp) Kling Klang (2), Electronic Music Inc. KTG 001, none UK 1999 Sell This Version
KTG-001, K.T.G.001, none Kraftwerk Tribal Gathering(12", Unofficial, Ltd, Red) Kling Klang (2), Kling Klang (2), Electronic Music Inc. KTG-001, K.T.G.001, none 1999 Sell This Version
B215 LP Kraftwerk Live At Tribal Gathering, Luton, England On 24th May 1997(LP, Ltd, Unofficial) B 13 B215 LP Unknown Sell This Version
DH-010 Kraftwerk Tribal Gathering(CDr, Unofficial) Dancing Horse (2) DH-010 1997 Sell This Version