Krispy* ‎– From The Country

Bomb Hip-Hop Records ‎– BOMB 2023-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 On The Scene Again
Written-By – R. Finlayson*
A2 Outta Town
Written-By – R. Finlayson*
A3 Raised In Rhythm
Written-By – M. Finlayson*, R. Finlayson*
A4 Cross The Border
Written-By – R. Finlayson*
B1 Takin It Easy
Written-By – M. Finlayson*, R. Finlayson*
B2 Trade Study
Written-By – J. Wheeler*, M. Finlayson*, R. Finlayson*, R. Smith*
B3 Here Come The Drums
Written-By – R. Finlayson*
B4 It Ain't All About Rap
Written-By – R. Finlayson*
C1 Bad 2 Worse
Written-By – R. Finlayson*
C2 Why?
Written-By – M. Finlayson*, R. Finlayson*
C3 Home Alone
Written-By – M. Finlayson*, N. Power, R. Finlayson*
C4 After Dark
Written-By – R. Finlayson*
D1 True To The Game
Written-By – R. Finlayson*
D2 Kick Up Dust (Remix)
Written-By – D. Moncada, I. Grant*, K. Phillips*, M. Finlayson*, R. Finlayson*
D3 Microphone D.O.N.
Written-By – M. Finlayson*, R. Finlayson*
D4 Gettin' Loose
Written-By – A. Ward*, M. Finlayson*, R. Finlayson*

Companies, etc.



All tracks produced & arranged by Mr. Wiz (Da Fat Produca) at the Newsoundlaboratory, Da Hills.

Photograph by Wile-e, 1998.

© 1999 Bomb Hip Hop Records
℗ 1999 Bomb Hip Hop Records
Published by Artlos

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 1193-0-1 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etching): NUGRUV KRISPY BOMB 2023-I A S-40028
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etching): NUGRUV BOMB 2023-I B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Etching): NUGRUV BOMB 2023-I C S-40030
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Etching): NUGRUV BOMB 2023-I D S-40031

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BOMB 2023 Krispy* From The Country(2xLP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Bomb Hip-Hop Records BOMB 2023 UK 1999 Sell This Version
BOMB2023 Krispy* From The Country(CD, Album) Bomb Hip-Hop Records BOMB2023 US 1999 Sell This Version