Kriss Dior ‎– Plastic City Radio Show

Plastic City ‎– PLAC058-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Marshall Jefferson Plastic City Radio Show Intro
Lyrics By [Lyrics Spoken By] – Marshall Jefferson
2 DKMA Pres. Andrastea Dreamers
Presenter – DKMA
3 Andrew Grant Telirimper
4 Smalltown Collective / DJ Miguel (3) Schaumbad
5 Roberto Rodriguez Novelle
6 Memet Feat. Katerina (4) Devotion
Vocals – Katerina (4)
7 Sascha Ries Catfoot
8 Forteba Dizoxin
9 Lukas Greenberg Play Box
10 Adam Jace Dubfusion
11 City Walkers Strong Emotion
12 Stryke No Turning Back
13 Denace 2 Society* Worst Case Scenario
14 Babak Shayan Believer (Frankman Remix)
Remix – Frankman
15 Gorge Allicious
16 Greg Parker (2) Pliable
17 Gorge & Nick Curly Donut (Noir Special Edit)
18 Rob Pearson Only One Way
19 The Timewriter Sleeping Ruff
20 Nicole Moudaber Mirage
21 Terry Lee Brown Junior* Deeper Solidity (Soul Edit)
22 Ocean Gaya Life Form
23 E.B.E. (2) Time + Place



The mix is a kind of radioshow with interspersed "Plastic City jingles" to bring the atmossphere of an real radio broadcast.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 807297102826
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0807297102826

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PLAC058F4 Various Plastic City Radio Show(23xFile, WAV, Comp) Plastic City PLAC058F4 Germany 2008
PLAC058W-3 Various Plastic City Radio Show(2xVinyl, Comp) Plastic City PLAC058W-3 Germany 2008 Sell This Version