Krokus ‎– The Blitz

Arista ‎– S133615
8-Track Cartridge, Album, Club Edition


A1 Midnite Maniac
A2 Ballroom Blitz
A3 Hot Stuff (Beg.)
B1 Hot Stuff (Concl.)
B2 Out Of Control
B3 Boys Nite Out (Beg.)
C1 Boys Nite Out (Concl.)
C2 Out To Lunch
C3 Ready To Rock
D1 Our Love
D2 Rock The Nation

Companies, etc.


The Blitz is the eighth studio album from hard rock band Krokus. It became a gold album in the United States. While preparing to record it, Patrick Mahassen had been tapped to join the band on guitar, Mark Kohler having switched to bass. Mahassen did not join, and the album was recorded as a quartet; Andy Tanas played bass on the subsequent tour.

Other Versions (5 of 50) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ARS 39194 Krokus The Blitz(LP, Album) Arista ARS 39194 Italy 1984 Sell This Version
ARCD 8243 Krokus The Blitz(CD, Album, RE) Arista ARCD 8243 US Unknown Sell This Version
AL 8-8243 Krokus The Blitz(LP, Album, Club) Arista AL 8-8243 US 1984 Sell This Version
206 494, 206 494-620 Krokus The Blitz(LP, Album) Arista, Arista 206 494, 206 494-620 Europe 1984 Sell This Version
C 38254 Krokus The Blitz(Cass, Album) Arista C 38254 Australia 1984 Sell This Version