Kromeatose, DJ TMB ‎– Technological Wizardry

Disturbia Records ‎– none
CD, Album, Mixed, Mixtape, Special Edition


1 DJ TMB Style Wars Intro
2 Kromeatose, Supreme Sniper, Doc Zootz The Saga Begins
3 Kromeatose, Block McCloud D.M G-ambino's
4 Kromeatose Nightmare Walking
5 Kromeatose Hit the Floor
6 Kromeatose, Pryme Prolifik Full Clip
7 Kromeatose One By One
8 Kromeatose Down Wit D.M.G
9 Kromeatose, Gq Aka Nothin Pretty Dart For Dart
10 Kromeatose, Squeegie-O Underground
11 Kromeatose, Block McCloud, Just One (3) Runnin'
12 Kromeatose, Doc Ahk Born In N.Y
13 Kromeatose, Dro Pesci, Block McCloud S.T.B.D
14 Kromeatose, Absoulut Karnage Sucka Free
15 Kromeatose Bring The Pain
16 Kromeatose Belly Of The Beast
17 Kromeatose, Pryme Prolifik, Tre L Fiend Of A Mic
18 Kromeatose Spark Darts
19 Kromeatose, Godilla Known To Roast
20 Kromeatose, Rich Mahogany, Tos El Bashir Richatosel
21 Kromeatose Tesla Technology
22 Kromeatose, Mookdatruth War, Dox Boogie Boombox Bang
23 Kromeatose It's Like That


This Mixtape Also Features White Ghost and guest appearances from Kritikal, Tyla Griz, Tha Realness, Big Flo Daddy, Billy Balentine, Jaxz the Zealous one, Echo, Fez Taylor, Head Trauma, Mr. Misk.
All Mixed by DJ TMB