Krown Rulers ‎– Paper Chase

Radio 1 ‎– PRO-4152102
CD, Promo, Limited Edition


1 Paper Chase 5:18
2 32nd Street Down (East Coast Story) 4:41
3 Confetti Emcees 5:39
4 Kick The Ball (Remix 1) 5:08
5 Let The Party Rock 4:19
6 Non Stop Hip-Hop 5:27
7 Call Me The New Sire 5:19
8 B-Boy Document 5:13
9 That's Not Where It's At 5:13
10 Kick The Ball (Remix 2) 4:58
11 No Love For The Other Side 3:46
12 Conclusion (The End) 2:05

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WAR-2707 Krown Rulers Paper Chase(LP, Album) Warlock Records WAR-2707 US 1988 Sell This Version
none Krown Rulers Paper Chase Revisited(CDr, Album, RE) Williekid Records none US 2004 Sell This Version
WAR-2707 Krown Rulers Paper Chase(LP, Album, RE) Warlock Records WAR-2707 US 2006 Sell This Version
WARC-2707 The Krown Rulers* Paper Chase(Cass, Album) Warlock Records WARC-2707 US 1988 Sell This Version
TEG-76509 Krown Rulers Paper Chase(CD, Album, RE) Warlock Records TEG-76509 US 2005 Sell This Version