Kylie Minogue ‎– Greatest Hits

Mushroom ‎– MUSH81007.8, Roadshow Entertainment ‎– V81306 VHS
VHS, Compilation, Stereo, PAL

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Should Be So Lucky
2 Got To Be Certain
3 The Loco-motion
4 Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
5 It's No Secret
6 Especially For You
Featuring [Duet With] – Jason Donovan
7 Hand On Your Heart
8 Wouldn't Change A Thing
9 Never Too Late
10 Tears On My Pillow
11 Better The Devil You Know
12 Step Back In Time
13 What Do I Have To Do?
14 Shocked (D.N.A. Mix)
Rap – Jazzi P
15 Word Is Out
16 If You Were With Me Now
Featuring [Duet With] – Keith Washington
17 Give Me Just A Little More Time
18 Finer Feelings
19 What Kind Of Fool (Heard All That Before)

Companies, etc.



All tracks recorded at PWL.

℗ 1992 Mushroom Records Int.BV
© 1998 Mushroom Records Int. BV

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 397608 100784 M

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
4509 90699 3, VHF 25 Kylie* Greatest Video Hits(VHS, PAL, Comp) PWL Video, PWL Video 4509 90699 3, VHF 25 UK 1992 Sell This Version
ALLB-22 Kylie Minogue Greatest Video Hits (Laserdisc, 12", NTSC, Obi) PWL Video ALLB-22 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
WPLR-67 Kylie Minogue Greatest Video Hits(Laserdisc, 12", Comp, NTSC, RE, CLV) PWL Video, Warner Music Vision WPLR-67 Japan 1997 Sell This Version
WML5-7031 Kylie* Greatest Video Hits(Laserdisc, NTSC, Comp) PWL Video, Warner Music Vision WML5-7031 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
V81306 VHS Kylie* Greatest Hits(VHS, Comp, PAL) Mushroom Records International BV V81306 VHS Australia 1992 Sell This Version