Kylie Minogue ‎– Enjoy Yourself

PWL Records ‎– HF 9
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hand On Your Heart
Mixed By – Phil Harding
A2 Wouldn't Change A Thing
Mixed By – Phil Harding
A3 Never Too Late 3:21
A4 Nothing To Lose 3:21
A5 Tell Tale Signs 2:24
B1 My Secret Heart 2:40
B2 I'm Over Dreaming (Over You) 3:22
B3 Tears On My Pillow
Mixed By – Pete HammondWritten-By – Lewis*, Bradford*
B4 Heaven And Earth 3:42
B5 Enjoy Yourself 3:45

Companies, etc.



All songs published by All Boys Music Except "Tears On My Pillow" - Sovereign Music Co / Chappell Music Ltd.
Kylie's vocals were recorded using the calrec soundfield microphone. Recorded at PWL Studios 1 & 4, London.
Mixed at PWL Studio 1.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 016919 450015
  • Barcode (Scan): 5016919450015
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): HF 9A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): HF 9B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): HF 9 A-1 2 EW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): HF-9-B-1 2 EW

Other Versions (5 of 97) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HFCD 9 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself(CD, Album) PWL Records HFCD 9 UK 1989 Sell This Version
XGHS 24272 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself(LP, Album) Geffen Records XGHS 24272 Canada 1990 Sell This Version
HFCD 9, HFCD 9 (TV) Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself(CD, Album) PWL Records, Sanni Records, PWL Records, Sanni Records HFCD 9, HFCD 9 (TV) Spain 1989 Sell This Version
M5G 24272 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself(Cass, Album, Club, Dol) Geffen Records M5G 24272 Canada 1989 Sell This Version
AS 018 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself(Cass, Album, Unofficial) ASTA AS 018 Poland Unknown Sell This Version