Kylie Minogue ‎– Enjoy Yourself

RCA ‎– TLP-90214
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Han On Your Heart
A2 Would't Change A Thing
A3 Never Too Late
A4 Nothing To Lose
A5 Tell Tale Signs
B1 My Secret Heart
B2 I'm Over Dreaming (Over You)
B3 Tears On My Pillow
B4 Heaven And Earth
B5 Enjoy Yourself


Enjoy Yourself / Divertite: Argentinian promo for "Enjoy Yourself" album. Pressed in Argentina in 1989.
The title and tracklist are translated into spanish.

A side
A1. Hand On Your Heart / Mano En El Corazón
A 2. Wouldn't Change A thing / No Cambiaría Nada
A3. Never Too Late / Nunca Demasiado Tarde
A4. Nothing To Lose / Nada Que Perder
A5. Tell Tale Signs / Sintomas
B side
B1. My Secret Heart / Mi Corazon Secreto
B2. I'm Over Dreaming (Over You) / No Sueño Más (Contigo)
B3. Tears On My Pillow / Lágrimas En Mi Almohada
B4. Heaven And Earth / Cielo Y Tierra
B5. Enjoy Yourself / Divertite

Other Versions (5 of 81) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HFCD 9 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself(CD, Album) PWL Records HFCD 9 UK 1989 Sell This Version
WPCR-310 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself(CD, Album, RE) WEA Japan, PWL International WPCR-310 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
HF 9 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself(LP, Album) PWL Records HF 9 Ireland 1989 Sell This Version
GHS 24272 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself(LP, Album, Club) Geffen Records GHS 24272 Canada 1990 Sell This Version
MKL 37356 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself(Cass, Album) Gong MKL 37356 Hungary 1990 Sell This Version