Kylie Minogue ‎– Kylie

PWL Records ‎– HF 3
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Should Be So Lucky 3:23
A2 The Loco-motion
Written-By – G. Goffin / C. King*
A3 Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi 4:01
A4 It's No Secret 3:57
A5 Got To Be Certain 3:18
B1 Turn It Into Love 3:36
B2 I Miss You 3:14
B3 I'll Still Be Loving You 3:45
B4 Look My Way 3:35
B5 Love At First Sight 3:25

Companies, etc.



Published by: All Boys Music Ltd. except track side A2 Screen Gems-EMI Music
Original sound recording ℗ 1988 PWL Records Ltd.
© 1988 PAL Productions Ltd.
© 1988 All Boys Music Ltd.

Recorded at PWL Studios 1, 2 & 5, London
Alan Eaton Studios and RBX Studios, Melbourne

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (EAN): 5016919200313
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout groove side A): HF-3-A₂ * NS PRT. MAX·
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout groove side B): HF-3-B₂ * MAX·
  • Matrix / Runout (Record label side A): HF 3 A*
  • Matrix / Runout (Record label side B): HF 3 B*

Other Versions (5 of 116) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HFCD 3 Kylie Minogue Kylie(CD, Album) PWL Records HFCD 3 UK 1988 Sell This Version
CBS 462456 1 Kylie Minogue Kylie(LP, Album) CBS CBS 462456 1 France 1988 Sell This Version
HF-3 Kylie Minogue Kylie(LP, Album) PWL Records HF-3 Scandinavia 1988 Sell This Version
NYRHG-11197 Kylie Minogue Kylie(Cass, Album) PWL Records NYRHG-11197 Philippines 1988 Sell This Version
M2G 24195 Kylie Minogue Kylie(CD, Album, Club) Geffen Records M2G 24195 US 1988 Sell This Version