Kyoko Koizumi = 小泉今日子* ‎– Whisper / Kyoko IV = ウィスパ-

Victor ‎– SJX-30214
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

Beginner Class
A1 白いブーツのシンデレラ
Arranged By – 佐久間正英*Lyrics By – 湯川れい子*Music By – 鈴木キサブロー*
A2 恋のビギナー
Lyrics By – 康珍化*Music By, Arranged By – 林哲司*
A3 内気なジュリエット
Arranged By – 新川博*Lyrics By – 鈴木隆子*Music By – 見岳章*
A4 羽のついたスニーカー
Arranged By – 松井忠重*Lyrics By – クロエジュンMusic By – 小田裕一郎*
A5 半分少女
Arranged By – 川村栄二*Lyrics By – 橋本淳*Music By – 筒美京平*
Middle Class
B1 颱風騎士
Lyrics By – 森雪之丞*Music By, Arranged By – 佐久間正英*
B2 グッドバイ・ジェラシー
Lyrics By – Boro (11)Music By, Arranged By – 後藤次利*
B3 涙のセンターライン
Lyrics By – 秋元康*Music By, Arranged By – 佐久間正英*
B4 天使はおちたい
Lyrics By – 康珍化*Music By, Arranged By – 後藤次利*
B5 Flower
Lyrics By – 康珍化*Music By, Arranged By – 林哲司*

Companies, etc.



Picture centre labels version.
Comes with obi and 6-page insert with lyrics, pictures and credits.

A1: Shiroi Butsu (Boots) No Shinderera (Cinderella)
A2: Koi No Bigina (Beginner)
A3: Uchiki Na Jurietto (Juliet)
A4: Hane No Tsuita Sunika (Snicker)
A5: Hanbun Shojo
B1: Taifun Naito (Typhoon Night)
B2: Guddo Bai Jerashi (Goodbye Jealousy)
B3: Namida No Senta Rain (Center Line)
B4: Tenshi Ha Ochitai

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side A): SJX-30214-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side B): SJX-30214-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, stamped): V 〄Ⓑ SJX-30214A 114 L
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, stamped): SJX-30214B 111
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Retail price): ¥2,800

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All