László Hortobágyi ‎– Terra Dei

Erdenklang ‎– 60942
CD, Album


1 Gaga-Janus 3:32
2 Hemis-Mela 3:35
3 Sangha-Kirtan 3:39
4 Terra Dei 5:08
5 Hindigeetala 4:58
6 Mong-Riddum 8:31
7 Sol-Acidhum 6:37
8 Trance Macabre 15:20

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at the Gayan Uttejak Studio, Budapest
Titles of the paintings on front and backside "Terra Dei".
Painting on CD "Sol-acid men in materialization"
Published by Erdenklang Musikverlag - Ulrich Rützel.

"Terra Dei is the Earth of our God. It belongs to the God who has been created by us. Therefore our Earth and its world are exactly the same as our God. This world is not the one that was originally created, it is a smashed version of it. Therefore, seen from this percpective, the most beautiful thing is destruction itself, and its art. This kind of art is that of alienation of the human race and its fake consciousness which has been artificial conditioned. In this world music has changed direction and the oscillation of its slewing rhythm crushes again and again the traditional form of music. So the music of Terra Dei ~ although it wants to be a spiritual exodus from the world that was made uninhabitable by us ~ is only a faithful reflection of the worl of our God's planet".

-L. Hortobágyi

℗ & © 1996 Erdenklang Musikverlag
Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 23091 60942 5
  • Label Code: LC 8155
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Other (Distribution): ISBN 3-55548-705-6