Lärm / Stanx ‎– Campaign For Musical Destruction / No Secrets

Eenheidsfrontrecords ‎– AAA 001, Er Is Hoop ‎– AAA 001, Melkboer Strikes Back ‎– AAA 001
Vinyl, LP


A1 Lärm The Complexity Of Life
A2 Lärm Chemical Suicide
A3 Lärm Passive Punks
A4 Lärm Nothing For Us
A5 Lärm Puppets On A String
A6 Lärm O.S.L.
A7 Lärm South Africa
A8 Lärm Hippies
A9 Lärm Opium For The Masses
A10 Lärm Dance Till You Drop
A11 Lärm Revolting Youth
A12 Lärm Gesprek Met De Minister-president
A13 Lärm Haagse Maffia
A14 Lärm Pigeon
A14 Lärm Police Threats
A16 Lärm Crucify The Pope
A17 Lärm Only Reality
A18 Lärm Our Future
A19 Lärm Red Brigades
A20 Lärm Wodka
A21 Lärm Disorder
A22 Lärm N.R.I.P. (Nazis Rot In Peace)
A23 Lärm Don't Wanna Pay Their Debts
A24 Lärm Ban The Bomb
A25 Lärm Vivisection
A26 Lärm Boredom
A27 Lärm Too Old
A28 Lärm The Pogo
B1 Stanx Life In '84
B2 Stanx Kapsones
B3 Stanx Rechts
B4 Stanx Lost Generation
B5 Stanx Last 5 Minutes
B6 Stanx Don't Forget
B7 Stanx Think
B8 Stanx Don't Blind Yourself
B9 Stanx Forced To A War
B10 Stanx It Bites
B11 Stanx Neutron Cowboys
B12 Stanx Havelterberg
B13 Stanx Punks Unite!

Companies, etc.


  • Bass, VocalsJos* (tracks: A1 to A28)
  • DrumsOlav* (tracks: A1 to A28)
  • Guitar, VocalsPaul* (tracks: A1 to A28)
  • ProducerPatrick* (tracks: A1 to A28), Stanx (tracks: B1 to B13)
  • Producer, Music By, Lyrics By [Teksten]Lärm (tracks: A1 to A28)
  • Technician, Mixed ByPatrick* (tracks: B1 to B13)
  • VocalsMenno (3) (tracks: A1 to A28)


Tracks A1 to A28 recorded on October 16th, 1984 @ Oktopus, Amsterdam.
Tracks B1 to B13 recorded from October 17th to October 19th, 1984 @ Oktopus, Keizersgracht 138, Amsterdam.

8-page stapled lyric booklet included.
Some copies also included a Stanx sticker.

1000 copies pressed.

Tracks A1 to A28 text and music © Lärm 1984.

Made in EEC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Stamped): AAA 001-A//56 309-1 IS THERE LIFE AFTER LARM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Stamped): AAA 001-B//56 310-1 PUNK UNITE
  • Rights Society: STEMRA