L7 ‎– Hungry For Stink

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2544, Slash ‎– MOVLP2544, Reprise Records ‎– MOVLP2544
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Transparent


A1 Andres 3:04
A2 Baggage 3:19
A3 Can I Run 3:54
A4 The Bomb 2:40
A5 Questioning My Sanity 3:42
A6 Riding With A Movie Star 3:18
B1 Stuck Here Again 4:58
B2 Fuel My Fire 3:46
B3 Freak Magnet 3:15
B4 She Has Eyes 3:17
B5 Shirley 3:10
B6 Talk Box 6:16

Companies, etc.



Limited edition of 1,000 machine numbered copies on 180g transparent audiophile vinyl. Includes insert.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 719262 012103
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 27385 1A MOVLP2544
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 27385 1B MOVLP2544
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 45624-2 L7 Hungry For Stink(CD, Album) Slash, Reprise Records 9 45624-2 US 1994 Sell This Version
045-0718 L7 Hungry For Stink(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Delta (23) 045-0718 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
9 45624-2 L7 Hungry For Stink(CD, Album, All) Slash, Reprise Records 9 45624-2 US 1994 Sell This Version
RGM-0721 L7 Hungry For Stink(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Sta) Slash, Reprise Records RGM-0721 US 2018 Sell This Version
W2 45624 L7 Hungry For Stink(CD, Album, Club) Slash, Reprise Records W2 45624 Canada 1994 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 24, 2019
edited about 1 month ago
this release is the perfect example of how a poor artwork can ruin the whole package: i can't compare with an original 1994 vinyl release, but images seem so upscaled to the point that lyrics & credits on insert can't even be read.