L.A. Guns ‎– Hollywood Forever

2M Producciones ‎– 2M083
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hollywood Forever
2 You Better Not Love Me
3 Eel Pie
4 Sweet Mystery
5 Burn
6 Vine St. Shimmy
7 Dirty Black Night
8 Underneath The Sun
9 Queenie
10 Crazy Tango
11 Venus Bomb
Bass – Kelly Nickels
12 I Won't Play
13 Requiem (Hollywood Forever)
Keyboards – Scotty Griffin
14 Araña Negra (Black Spider)

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mastered in Los Angeles.

Standard Jewel Case, 8-panels booklet with pictures and lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7798149992470
  • Rights Society: SADAIC-BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: 2M083 [arvato logo] 100457184
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP74
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0811

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CLP 8691 L.A. Guns Hollywood Forever(LP, Album) Deadline Music CLP 8691 US 2012 Sell This Version
CLP 8504 L.A. Guns Hollywood Forever(CD, Album) Deadline Music CLP 8504 US 2012 Sell This Version
CLP 8504 L.A. Guns Hollywood Forever(CD, Album, Unofficial) Deadline Music (2) CLP 8504 Russia 2012 Sell This Version
CDR DP0015 L.A. Guns Tango On Sunset Strip (Hollywood Forever)(CD, Album, Dig) Collectors Dream Records CDR DP0015 Germany 2012 Sell This Version
KICP 1631 L.A. Guns Hollywood Forever(CD, Album) Nexus (3) KICP 1631 Japan 2012 Sell This Version