L.A.Z. ‎– Trapped In A Time Zone

Ugn Records ‎– 257-8369
CD, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 Born To Die
Featuring – VMF
3 Bangin' In A Circle
Featuring – Tony Fresh*
4 The Drama Never Die
5 Playas And Hustlers
6 The Frist Time
Featuring – Crystal Houghton
7 Bigga Than A Mine
Featuring – VMF
8 Message To My Baby Mama
Featuring – Crystal Houghton
9 F**k My Baby Mama
Featuring – VMF
10 Cadillac Interlude
11 Jack's In The Game
12 Stay Stroong
Featuring – Ivory Watson
13 Por Mi Otra Gente
14 Back In Slavery
Featuring – VMF
15 Intro
16 The Microphonist
17 Gettin' Hectic
18 Girlz They Love Me
19 We Run Hip-hop
Featuring – C.F. Aqeel, Etch U Sketch, L.A.Z., Silhouette (7), VMF
20 Evil That Men Do
21 Momma, You're My...
22 Are You Ready
Featuring – Passion

Companies, etc.



Be on the lookout for the debut album from VMF: STEVE AUSTIN and also L.A.Z. will be dropping his third LP entitled "Mississippi Burning, The Black Album", on September 18, 1998. Also coming soon Tony Fresh will release his debut album on UGN Recordings entitled "Fresh Out".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 783977-3122-2