LFO ‎– Frequencies

Warp Records ‎– WARP LP3X
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Reissue


A1 Intro 2:24
A2 LFO 3:28
A3 Simon From Sydney 5:06
A4 Nurture 4:40
B1 Freeze 3:57
B2 We Are Back 4:45
B3 Tan Ta Ra 4:30
C1 You Have To Understand 4:05
C2 El Ef Oh! 3:50
C3 Love Is The Message 3:45
D1 Mentok 1 4:18
D2 Think A Moment 3:29
D3 Groovy Distortion 3:29
D4 Track 14 2:59

Companies, etc.



Recut at D&M, Berlin.

All titles published by Warp Music/Virgin Music except A2 published by Warp Music/Virgin Music/Rhythm King Music.

℗ 1991 Warp Records Limited. © 2011 Warp Records Limited.

Made in EU.

Sticker on shrink-wrap:
Includes download code (320 MP3) and two extra tracks not on original pressing.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 80106180031 4
  • Label Code: LC 02070
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): WARPLP 3X A D&M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): WARPLP 3X B 91063 1B D&M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): WARPLP 3X C 91063 1C D&M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): WARPLP 3X D 91063 1D D&M

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WARP CD3 LFO Frequencies(CD, Album) Warp Records WARP CD3 UK 1991 Sell This Version
TBC 1048 LFO Frequencies(Cass, Album) Tommy Boy, Warp Records TBC 1048 US 1991 Sell This Version
BRC-379 LFO Frequencies(CD, Album, RE, SHM) Beat Records, Warp Records BRC-379 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
none LFO Frequencies(Cass, Album) Warp Records none UK 1991 Sell This Version
WARP CD3 LFO Frequencies(CD, Album, RP) Warp Records WARP CD3 UK Unknown Sell This Version