LM.C ‎– Strong Pop

Pony Canyon ‎– GSCD-086
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Be Strong Be Pop.
2 Ah Hah !
3 Baby Talk
4 Super Duper Galaxy
5 My Boy
6 Goak-On-Soul
7 We are LM.C!! ~The Anthem of Strong Pop~
8 Game Of Life
9 CombatMode
10 Peekaboo
11 星の在処。-ホシノアリカ-
12 何も始まらなかった一日の終わりに。
13 Let Me' Crazy
14 Ah Hah ! (Apple Crush Mix)
Remix – Yow-Row
15 Game Of Life (Surprise Mix)

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260258920086
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCCA-3571 LM.C Strong Pop(CD, Album) Pony Canyon PCCA-3571 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
PCCA-3570 LM.C Strong Pop(CD, Album, Ltd) Pony Canyon PCCA-3570 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
PCCA-3569 LM.C Strong Pop(CD, Album + DVD-V, Ltd) Pony Canyon PCCA-3569 Japan 2012 Sell This Version