Labtekwon ‎– Song Of The Sovereign

Mush ‎– MH-207
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 ATEN (The God Is Love) 3:59
A2 Culture 4:08
A3 Speak On It 3:50
A4 My Crew 4:49
B1 Perversion 7:29
B2 Big Kid 4:44
B3 CSD 3:57
B4 The Last Emcee
Producer – Labtekwon, The Maker Profaze
C1 Darkside Of The Sun 4:26
C2 Perspective 2:49
C3 Overlord 4:02
C4 King Of Kings 3:44
C5 No Time To Chill 3:25
D1 Modern Day Messenger 4:32
D2 The Art Of Love 3:53
D3 Bubble Bath 5:30
D4 I Am Here 3:25



All tracks produced by Professor Max Mineblo for Blackhead Productions except The Last Emcee produced by The Maker Profaze and Labtekwon for Blackhead Productions. Licensed from Ankh Ba Records.

A1, C5 & D4 taken from the Album "<a href="">Da Dawn</a>" 1995.
A2 & D1 taken from the Album "<a href="">The Future's Now... What's Next?</a>" 1994.
A3 & B2 taken from the Album "<a href="">Da Helpless Won</a>" 1996.
A4 & C2 taken from the Album "Balti-Moorish Science" 1997.
B1 & D3 taken from the Album "Proverbs Of Passion" 2000.
B3 taken from the Album "<a href="">The Ghetto Gospel</a>" 1993.
B4 & D2 taken from the Album "The Last Emcee The Art Of Love" 2000.
C1, C3 & C4 taken from the Album "<a href="">Nile Child - Epic Of The Kushite Warrior King</a>" 1998.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 63405 12071 3

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All