Lack Of Afro ‎– Music For Adverts

Freestyle Records (2) ‎– FSRCD103
CD, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Freedom
Drum Programming [Beats], Bass, Synthesizer [Synths], Organ [Hammond], Backing Vocals, Percussion – Adam GibbonsElectric Piano [Rhodes] – George Cooper (3)Guitar – Lukas DrinkwaterVocals – Jack Tyson-CharlesWritten-By – Gibbons*, Tyson-Charles*
2 One For The Trouble
Drum Programming [Beats], Bass, Organ [Hammond], Electric Piano [Rhodes], Guitar, Percussion – Adam GibbonsFlute – Chip Wickham*Organ [Wurlitzer] – George Cooper (3)Written-By – Gibbons*, Wickham*
3 Recipe For Love
Backing Vocals – Jake MorleyBass, Guitar – Lukas DrinkwaterDrum Programming [Beats], Organ [Hammond], Vibraphone, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Adam GibbonsPiano – George Cooper (3)Saxophone [Saxophones], Flute [Flutes], Arranged By [Horn Arrangement] – Chip Wickham*Trombone – Javi RamirezVocals – Jack Tyson-CharlesWritten-By – Gibbons*, Joseph*, Tyson-Charles*, Drinkwater*, Wickham*
4 Coco
Bass – Lukas DrinkwaterDrum Programming [Beats], Percussion – Adam GibbonsPerformer [Laughs, Snores & Heartbeats] – Coco GibbonsPiano – George Cooper (3)Trumpet [Trumpets], Synthesizer [Synths] – Rory SimmonsWritten-By – Gibbons*, Cooper*
5 Brown Sugar
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Emma BishopDrum Programming [Beats], Bass, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Adam GibbonsOrgan [Hammond], Electric Piano [Rhodes] – George Cooper (3)Vocals – Herbal T (3)Written-By – Gibbons*, Jones*
6 The Gypsy
Cello [Cellos] – Natalie Rossario*Double Bass [Upright Bass], Acoustic Guitar – Lukas DrinkwaterDrum Programming [Beats], Percussion, Handclaps – Adam GibbonsGuitar, Handclaps – Nick Radford (2)Piano, Organ [Hammond] – George Cooper (3)Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Rory SimmonsViolin [Violins] – Kit MasseyVocals – Jack Tyson-CharlesWritten-By – Gibbons*, Cooper*, Tyson-Charles*
7 The Contender
Drum Programming [Beats], Bass, Synthesizer [Synths], Saxophone [Saxophones], Guitar [Guitars], Organ [Hammond], Glockenspiel, Percussion – Adam GibbonsWritten-By – Gibbons*
8 Missing Me
Drum Programming [Additional Beats] – Andy Smith*Drum Programming [Beats], Organ [Hammond], Percussion – Adam GibbonsGuitar – Nick Radford (2)Piano – George Cooper (3)Vocals – Jack Tyson-CharlesWritten-By – Gibbons*, Joseph*, Smith*, Tyson-Charles*
9 No Guts, No Glory
Acoustic Guitar – Lukas DrinkwaterDrums, Bass, Percussion, Vocals – Adam GibbonsElectric Piano [Rhodes], Shaker, Glockenspiel – George Cooper (3)Written-By – Gibbons*, Cooper*
10 Making It Right
Bass, Organ [Wurlitzer] – Nigel Evans (2)Cello [Cellos] – Natalie Rossario*Drum Programming [Beats], Electric Piano [Rhodes], Percussion, Backing Vocals – Adam GibbonsGuitar – Lukas DrinkwaterOrgan [Wurlitzer & Hammond] – George Cooper (3)Trumpet, Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Rory SimmonsViolin [Violins] – Kit MasseyWritten-By – Gibbons*, Cooper*, Ashby*, Evans*
11 On The Road
Drum Programming [Beats], Bass, Guitar, Organ [Hammond], Percussion – Adam GibbonsElectric Piano [Rhodes], Piano – George Cooper (3)Guitar – Lukas DrinkwaterTenor Saxophone, Arranged By [Horn Arrangement] – Chip Wickham*Trombone – Javi RamirezVocals – Jack Tyson-CharlesWritten-By – Gibbons*, Tyson-Charles*, Wickham*
12 Here We Go Again
Clavinet – George Cooper (3)Drum Programming [Beats], Bass, Guitar, Percussion – Adam GibbonsScratches [Cuts] – Mike BandoniVocals – EOM (3), Herbal T (3), Wax (21)Written-By – Gibbons*, Jones*, Carey*, Jones*

Companies, etc.



All tracks produced, arranged, mixed & recorded by Adam Gibbons for Lack Of Afro Productions.

With finished booklet in clear plastic wallet.

℗ & © Freestyle Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW39
  • Matrix / Runout: FSRCD103 01
  • Rights Society: PRS

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All