Lackluster ‎– Container

deFocus ‎– foc350cd
CD, Album


1 Starcell UK 5:48
2 Catch 22 4:17
3 Thor's Magic Bathtub 4:00
4 Pillow 6:00
5 So Short 3:17
6 Trull Cakes 5:31
7 Grind 4:01
8 Bothersome (Mother Mix) 5:46
9 The Weakend State 4:23
10 Clinique 3:01
11 Krhm 4:31
12 Me Me Me Me Me Me 5:10
13 Dooba 5:09
14 Cull Streak 4:32
15 20333 5:05

Companies, etc.



℗ 2000 focus
© 2000 focus

Selected tracks available on vinyl edition of Lackluster - Container.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5018766992045
  • Matrix / Runout: FOC359CD
  • Matrix / Runout: Mastered By DocData
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LA31

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
foc350cd Lackluster Container(CDr, Album, Promo) deFocus foc350cd UK 2000 Sell This Version
none Lackluster Container(15xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Lackluster Self-released) none Finland 2000
foc350lp Lackluster Container(LP, Album) deFocus foc350lp UK 2000 Sell This Version



Add Review



January 31, 2008

What a beautiful masterpiece this album is...
I acquired Container in the most accidental of circumstances and have been hooked ever since.
Lackluster's IDM electronica and ambiance is in a league of it's own and container is genuine proof of this.
Container holds some deep and murky moments that constantly twist the album into sheer melon collie, however sublime
tracks like Thor's Magic Bathtub and Me Me Me Me Me will put a reflective smile on any deep thinker's face.
In my humble opinion, the true gems of this magnum opus!
Top Marks to the young Fin...