Lady Gaga ‎– Judas

Streamline Records (3) ‎– 9787888490895, Interscope Records (2) ‎– 9787888490895, Konlive (2) ‎– 9787888490895
CD, EP, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Judas
Mastered By – Gene GrimaldiMixed By – Trevor MuzzyProducer – Lady Gaga, RedoneWritten-By – Lady Gaga, Redone
2 Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)
Remix [Additional Remix Production By] – Twin ShadowWritten-By – Jeppe Laursen, Lady Gaga
3 Judas (Hurts Remix)
4 Judas (Mirrors Une Autre Monde Mix – Nuit)
5 Judas (Guena LG Club Remix)
6 Judas (John Dahlback Remix)
7 Judas (Chris Lake Remix)
8 Judas (R3hab Remix)
9 Judas (Matt Nevin Extended Edit)
10 Judas (Frost's Extended Album Mix)
11 Judas (Sex Ray Vision Remix)
12 Judas (Alessio Silvestro Club Mix)
13 Judas (StopMe Sinner Club Mix)
14 Judas (Thomas Gold Remix)

Companies, etc.



1: Produced for Redone Productions. Mixed for Redone Productions at Henson Recording Studios Los Angeles, CA. Mastered at Oasis Mastering Burbank, CA.

Executive Producer for Streamline Records
A&R for Streamline Records
Management for Atom Factory

℗2011 Interscope Records ©2011 Interscope Records, a division of UMG Recordings Inc.

Made in China

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 97 87888 49089 5
  • Matrix / Runout: Made in China
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0602527727028 Lady Gaga Judas(CD, Single) Streamline Records, Interscope Records, Konlive 0602527727028 UK & Europe 2011 Sell This Version
PICT 91 Lady Gaga Judas (Part 4)(12", Pic, Unofficial) Not On Label (Lady Gaga) PICT 91 France 2011 Sell This Version
JUDAS1 Lady Gaga Judas (Remixes)(12", Promo, W/Lbl, Unofficial) Not On Label (Lady Gaga) JUDAS1 Belgium 2011 Sell This Version
GAGAJ006 Lady Gaga Judas (Remixes)(12", Promo, Unofficial, Red) Not On Label (Lady Gaga) GAGAJ006 US 2011 Sell This Version
006025 27745923 Lady Gaga Judas (The Remixes, Pt. 1)(4xFile, WAV) Polydor 006025 27745923 UK 2011