Laibach ‎– Macbeth

Mute ‎– STUMM 70
Vinyl, LP, Album


[NJC 11]
A1 Preludium 1:02
A2 Agnus Dei [Acropolis] 4:33
A3 Wutach Schlucht 4:27
A4 Die Zeit 1:14
A5 Ohne Geld 3:52
A6 U.S.A. 0:50
B1 10.5.1941 0:31
B2 Expectans Expectavos 5:13
B3 Coincidentia Oppositorum 4:21
B4 Wolf 1:03
B5 Agnus Dei [Exil Und Tod] 4:54

Companies, etc.



Macbeth - Music for Life and Theatre, performed in Deutsches Schauspielhaus, Hamburg, 1987/88 (Directed by Wilfried Minks). Recorded in Studio Tivoli, Ljubljana.

© 1989 Mute Records Limited
(p) 1989 Mute Records Limited

Some items include a 12" sized one-sided poster sheet.

Made in Great Britain.

The final 'D' and '£' in the run-out grooves are an inverted 'D' and 'something approximately' like a '£' symbol.

Pressing plant & mastering credit are derived from the runouts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5016025310708
  • Matrix / Runout (Runouts Side A): STUMM 70 A1 The Exchange PR-E ᗡ
  • Matrix / Runout (Runouts Side B): STUMM 70 B1 Jon PR-E Ⴑ

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD STUMM 70 Laibach Macbeth(CD, Album) Mute CD STUMM 70 UK 1990 Sell This Version
MG 2216 Laibach Macbeth(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 2216 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
CD STUMM 70 Laibach Macbeth(CD, Album) Mute CD STUMM 70 Czechoslovakia 1990 Sell This Version
146.850 Laibach Macbeth(LP, TP) Not On Label 146.850 Germany 1989 Sell This Version
KL 1880 Laibach Macbeth(Cass, Album, Red) ZKP RTVL, Mute KL 1880 Yugoslavia 1990 Sell This Version