Laibach ‎– NATO

Mute ‎– STUMM 121
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 N.A.T.O.
Arranged By – Slavko Avsenik Jr.Written-By – Gustav Holst
A2 Final Countdown
Written-By – J. Tempest*
A3 In The Army Now
Written-By – Boland, Boland*
A4 Dogs Of War
Written-By – A. Moore*, C. D. Gilmore*
B1 Alle Gegen Alle
Written-By – Gabi Delgado, Robert Görl
B2 War
Vocals [Guest] – Tamara ŽagarWritten-By – Barret Strong*, Norman Whitfield
B3 National Reservation
Vocals [Guest] – Vasja UlrihWritten-By – J. D. Loudermilk*
B4 2525
Vocals [Guest] – Vasja UlrihWritten-By – J. Evans*
B5 Mars On River Drina
Arranged By – Slavko Avsenik Jr.Composed By – Stanislav Binicki*

Companies, etc.



Limited edition of 500 copies includes a poster and a sticker on sleeve. Comes with coloured glossy printed inner sleeve. Tracklist is different from the CD version and wrongly listed on the backcover.
A1 based on "Mars" from "The Planet OP.32"
B5 based on "March on River Drina"
Recorded January and March 1994 in Studio Laibach and Studio CD, Ljubljana.

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDSTUMM121 Laibach NATO(CD, Album) Mute CDSTUMM121 UK 1994 Sell This Version
none Laibach NATO(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Flint Records none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
CDSTUMM121 Laibach NATO(CD, Album) Mute CDSTUMM121 UK 1994 Sell This Version
CDSTUMM121, 5016025611218 Laibach NATO(CD, Album) Mute, Labels, Virgin CDSTUMM121, 5016025611218 Europe 1994 Sell This Version
INT 146.919, STUMM 121 Laibach NATO(LP, Album) Mute, Mute INT 146.919, STUMM 121 Germany 1994 Sell This Version