Lake Street Dive ‎– Lake Street Dive

Signature Sounds ‎– SIG2032
CD, Bandcamp CD Purchase
File, Bandcamp FLAC/MP3


1 Hello? Goodbye! 3:34
2 Don't Make Me Hold Your Hand 6:12
3 Henriette 3:28
4 My Heart's In The Right Place 3:35
5 I Don't Really See You Anymore 2:42
6 Miss Disregard 3:04
7 Elijah 3:12
8 Funny Not To Care 3:50
9 Neighbor Song 4:32
10 Got Me Fooled 3:33
11 We All Love The Same Songs 3:53
12 Don't Make Me Hold Your Hand (Reprise) 0:38
13 My Speed 4:51
14 Neighbor Song (Reprise) 8:11

Companies, etc.


Available November 9th via Signature Sounds, Lake Street Dive’s self-titled third album is not only their national debut – it is also the first album to fully capture their ongoing musical and personal adventure together. As witnessed in a series of ingeniously minimalist performance videos the band has uploaded to YouTube, Lake Street Dive’s sound is marked by McDuck’s ingeniously deployed trumpet parts and snappy rhythm guitar, Kearny’s astonishingly nimble upright bass playing, and Calabrese’s unfailingly musical percussion. Above it all, Price’s vocals are clear and strong, carrying the meaning and melody of the songs with a both declamatory zeal and conversational intimacy. It’s invigorating music that defies genre while simultaneously captivating the head, heart, and feet.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 701237203225

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All