Laserdance ‎– Hypermagic

ZYX Music ‎– ZYX 20239D-2
CD, Album, Dolby Surround


1 Enemy On Earth (Vocoder Mix) 5:15
2 Land Of Nowhere 4:50
3 Fire On Ice 5:21
4 Hypermagic 5:29
5 Through The Dark 5:17
6 Magnetic Clouds 5:53
7 Target On Position 5:58
8 Mysterious 5:04
9 One From A Hostile Gang 5:16
10 Speedmaniac 5:15
11 Enemy On Earth (Space Mix) 5:21



Dolby Surround edition of <a href="" target="_blank">ZYX 20239-2</a>.
Notice the extra D in the catalogue number and the Dolby logos on the cover.
Black CD.

On the ZYX releases, track 8 is called 'Mysterious', on the original <a href="" target="_blank">Hotsound release</a> it's 'Mysterious Demon'.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HS 9300 CD Laserdance Hypermagic(CD, Album) Hotsound Records HS 9300 CD Netherlands 1993 Sell This Version
SM 0045 MC Laserdance Hypermagic(Cass, Album) Snake's Music SM 0045 MC Poland 1993 Sell This Version
ZYX 20239-2 Laserdance Hypermagic(CD, Album) ZYX Music ZYX 20239-2 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
SM 0045 CD Laserdance Hypermagic(CD, Album) Snake's Music SM 0045 CD Poland 1993 Sell This Version
ZYX 20886-2 Laserdance Hypermagic(CD, Album, RE) ZYX Music ZYX 20886-2 Germany 2009 Sell This Version