Lasse Marhaug ‎– Mixing The Mountain

Scrotum Records ‎– Hode 019
Cassette, C90

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Like Strings On The Sleeping Sickness 10:50
A2 Found Time To Eat 12:25
A3 He Kick You In The Teeth (Dada) 13:10
A4 Tore Benny Roxrevyen Enema
Featuring [Uncredited, Source Material From A Radio Interview] – Benny Braaten, Tore Honoré BøeFeaturing [Uncredited, Source Material On Music] – Illuminated 6.6.6.Featuring [Uncredited, Source Material, Radio Show Host] – Unknown Artist
B1 Midnight Bazooka Followers 14:45
B2 Sometime Early The Next Day 25:00
B3 Gremlins Took My Car 4:55


Short field recordings of a room with different music playing in it is added between each track.
Track A4 is a recording of a radio interview with Tore Honoré Bøe and Benny Braaten where they pick records to play. This track here is Tore and Benny talking a little about Lasse before they play a few minutes of the A side of the Lasse Marhaug & Illuminated 6.6.6. / GOM - Split 7" and then talk a bit more again.
There is a limited edition of 150 handnumbered copies with MC-shell mounted on an A5-sized cardboard sheet which is printed on both sides.